Officers and Employees


Police Chief Mike Ward

E-mail:   mward@alexandriaky.org

Lieutenant Colonel Joe Alexander

E-mail:   jalexander@alexandriaky.org

Detective Chris Jaskowiak

E-mail:  cjaskowiak@alexandriaky.org

Sergeant Kevin Mathews

E-mail:   kmathews@alexandriaky.org

Sergeant Gary Frodge

E-mail:   gfrodge@alexandriaky.org

Sergeant Natalie Selby

E-mail:   nselby@alexandriaky.org

Sergeant Lucas Cooper

E-mail:   lcooper@alexandriaky.org

Patrolman J.B. Brown

E-mail:   jbrown@alexandriaky.org

Patrolman Mark Branham

E-mail:   mbranham@alexandriaky.org

Patrolman Tara Ruschell

E-mail:   truschell@alexandriaky.org

Patrolman Greg Hallau

E-mail:   ghallau@alexandriaky.org

Patrolman Paul Cox

E-mail:   pcox@alexandriaky.org

Patrolman Richard Northcutt

E-mail:   rnorthcutt@alexandriaky.org

School Resource Officer Tim Vinson

E-mail:   tvinson@alexandriaky.org

Code Enforcement Officer Scott Davenport

E-mail:   sdavenport@alexandriaky.org

Police Social Worker Kelly Pompilio

E-mail:   kpompilio@alexandriaky.org

Police Clerk Lori Mathews

E-mail:   ltrapnell@alexandriaky.org

Police Clerk Mary Morscher

E-mail:   marym@alexandriaky.org

Police Clerk Lisa Childers

E-mail:   lchilders@alexandriaky.org