City Elected Officials


Bill Rachford

Mayor

brachford@alexandriaky.org

Mayorvig2

Stacey Graus

City Council

sgraus@alexandriaky.org

Staceyvig2

Sandy Decker

City Council

sdecker@alexandriaky.org

Sandyvig2

Scott Fleckinger

City Council

sfleckinger@alexandriaky.org

Scottvig2

Robert Simon

City Council

bob.simon@alexandriaky.org

BobSvig2

Sue Neltner

City Council

sneltner@alexandriaky.org

Suevig2

Andrew Schabell

City Council

aschabell@alexandriaky.org

Andyvig2