Calendar

October 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
  • Offices Closed-Columbus Day
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
  • Candidate Forum
23
24
25
  • Property Maintenance Board Meeting
26
27
28
29
30
31
  • Trick Or Treat Hours in Alexandria

City Employee Directory


Dean, Joseph
jdean@alexandriaky.org
Deaton, Dennis
ddeaton@alexandriaky.org
DeJaco, Douglas
ddejaco@alexandriaky.org
Estep, Ron
restep@alexandriaky.org
Foltz, Joseph
jfoltz@alexandriaky.org
Frilling, Billy
bfrilling@alexandriaky.org
Hackworth, JoAnn
jhackworth@alexandriaky.org
Hofstetter, Carol
chofstetter@alexandriaky.org
Johannemann, Jan
janj@alexandriaky.org
Naber, Shawn
snaber@alexandriaky.org
Orth, Dave
mailto:dave.orth@alexandriaky.org
Revell, John (Chris)
crevell@alexandriaky.org
Straus, Gary
gstraus@alexandriaky.org
Tarter, Stephanie
starter@alexandriaky.org
Trapp, Sam
strapp@alexandriaky.org
Wagner, Kim
kwagner@alexandriaky.org
Walz, Norbert
 nwalz@alexandriaky.org
Williams, Ramona
rwilliams@alexandriaky.org