Calendar

February 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Public Works Committee Meeting
  • City Council Meeting
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
  • Personnel Committee Meeting
  • Safety Committee Meeting
  • City Council Meeting
16
17
18
19
  • President's Day-Offices Closed
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
  • ACBA Meeting
27
28

City Employee Directory


Barto, Karen M.

kbarto@alexandriaky.org

Dean, Joseph

jdean@alexandriaky.org

Deaton, Dennis

ddeaton@alexandriaky.org

Estep, Ron

mailto:restep@alexandriaky.org

Foltz, Joseph

jfoltz@alexandriaky.org

Frilling, Billy

bfrilling@alexandriaky.org

Hackworth, JoAnn

jhackworth@alexandriaky.org

Hofstetter, Carol

chofstetter@alexandriaky.org

Johannemann, Jan

janj@alexandriaky.org

Naber, Shawn

snaber@alexandriaky.org

Orth, Dave

mailto:dave.orth@alexandriaky.org

Schultz, Tom

tschultz@alexandriaky.org

Straus, Gary

gstraus@alexandriaky.org

Trapp, Sam

strapp@alexandriaky.org

Wagner, Kim

kwagner@alexandriaky.org

Walz, Norbert

nwalz@alexandriaky.org

Williams, Ramona

rwilliams@alexandriaky.org