Calendar

June 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
  • Trout stocking at Alexandria Park lake today
21
  • CANCELLED-Personnel Committee Meeting
  • CANCELLED-Annexation Committee Meeting
  • City Council Meeting
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

City Employee Directory


Barto, Karen M.

kbarto@alexandriaky.org

Dean, Joseph

jdean@alexandriaky.org

Deaton, Dennis

ddeaton@alexandriaky.org

DeJaco, Douglas

ddejaco@alexandriaky.org

Estep, Ron

mailto:restep@alexandriaky.org

Foltz, Joseph

jfoltz@alexandriaky.org

Frilling, Billy

bfrilling@alexandriaky.org

Hackworth, JoAnn

jhackworth@alexandriaky.org

Hofstetter, Carol

chofstetter@alexandriaky.org

Johannemann, Jan

janj@alexandriaky.org

Naber, Shawn

snaber@alexandriaky.org

Orth, Dave

mailto:dave.orth@alexandriaky.org

Revell, John (Chris)

crevell@alexandriaky.org

Straus, Gary

gstraus@alexandriaky.org

Trapp, Sam

strapp@alexandriaky.org

Wagner, Kim

kwagner@alexandriaky.org

Walz, Norbert

nwalz@alexandriaky.org

Williams, Ramona

rwilliams@alexandriaky.org